Sale!

TARGET NIMHANS – CHENNAI 2019

15,000.00 7,500.00

Category:

Description

ADrPlexus – CHENNAI – NIMHANS – Registration

COURSE MODULE :

  1. NIMHANS Face to Face Lectures
  2. NIMHANS Test Series
  3. NIMHANS Android APP ( Contains 30 Hours of NIMHANS Preparatory Material )

Course Venue : The Bengal Association, T Nagar, Chennai

Address: 29, Giri Road, T Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600017

https://goo.gl/WxGJ6Z

ADrPlexus – CHENNAI – NIMHANS

FACE TO FACE SCHEDULE

S.NO DATE SUBJECT FACULTY VENUE
1 Saturday, February 9, 2019 Neurology BIRD’S EYE VIEW DR. SARATH BALAJI BENGAL AUDITORIUM
2 Sunday, February 10, 2019      
3 Monday, February 11, 2019      
4 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 PSYCHIATRY DR. ANOOP BENGAL AUDITORIUM
5 Wednesday, February 13, 2019 PSYCHIATRY DR. ANOOP BENGAL AUDITORIUM
6 Thursday, February 14, 2019      
7 Friday, February 15, 2019 NEUROMEDICINE DR SIVARAMAN BENGAL AUDITORIUM
8 Saturday, February 16, 2019 NEUROMEDICINE DR SIVARAMAN BENGAL AUDITORIUM
9 Sunday, February 17, 2019 NEUROANATOMY DR RAVIRAJ BENGAL AUDITORIUM
10 Monday, February 19, 2019 NEUROPHTHAL DR SUDHA SEETHARAMAN  

NIMHANS MOCK EXAM SERIES

S.NO MOCK
1 Nimhans Mock Exam 1
2 Nimhans Mock Exam 2
3 Nimhans Mock Exam 3
4 Nimhans Mock Exam 4

MODE OF PAYMENT:  Rs. 7500 /-

 Phone Number : 93821-22222 , 9094777855

Registrations are Limited. Interested Candidates are requested to contact ADrPlexus 93821-22222 , 7299512335

**PLEASE NOTE: REGISTRATION FEE ONCE PAID WILL NOT BE REFUNDED UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES AND ALSO NO PARTIAL PAYMENT OF FEE WILL BE ACCEPTED

*** FOR HOSTEL ACCOMODATIONhttp://adrplexus.com/contacts/hostel/

**** ADrPlexus will serve only as a guide for hostel accommodations. Doctors are requested to contact the respective PG Accommodations

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TARGET NIMHANS – CHENNAI 2019”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *